Welcome to the official site of novelist Elena Forbes

Elena Forbes is the author of the Mark Tartaglia series Die With Me, Our Lady of Pain, Evil in Return and Jigsaw Man - all published to critical acclaim in the UK and internationally. A Bad, Bad Thing is her new thriller, featuring former Met detective Eve West.